Chapter:

Global

Stockholm Malmö
Stockholm
Women in Tech

Conference

Ada_CONF 2


9:30 Saturday, Sep 22

Women in Tech, Conference

Malmö
Hyf malmoe225

Hack Your Future

Hack Your Future Class


11.30 Sunday, Sep 23

fullstack, SQL, JavaScript, node.js

Stockholm
Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Sep 24

Learning, Teaching

Malmö
Fookidsgirl

Geek Girl Mini

Teknikpyssel och programmering för tjejer 9-11 år


17.45 Monday, Sep 24

Scratch, Programming

Malmö
Attendees3

Laravel Skåne

News in Laravel 5.7. and Laravel Nova


17.30 Tuesday, Sep 25

PHP, web development

Malmö
Telepathy 225x140

Telepathy Through Technology

An Amazing Technology for Telepathy


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 26

Artificial Intelligence , Neuroscience

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Programmering för barn


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 26

Learning, Scratch, kids, Programming

Malmö
Workshop2

Hands On Data Science

Bayesian Statistics, Inference Bayesian Networks


17.30 Wednesday, Sep 26

data science, data analysis

Stockholm
Presentation

Stockholm FullStack SecDevOps

Microfrontends and Kafka on Kubernetes


17:45 Wednesday, Sep 26

architecture, backend, kubernetes, react

Malmö
Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Sep 27

lean, business, innovation, startup, entrepreneurship

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Programmering för barn


17:30 Monday, Oct 01

Learning, Scratch, kids, Programming

Malmö
Workshop2

Hands On Data Science

Bayesian Statistics, Inference Bayesian Networks


17:30 Monday, Oct 01

data science, data analysis

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Want to be a better Speaker?


17:45 Monday, Oct 01

leadership, people, communicating, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Presentation2

Critical Tech Meetup

Future of healthcare.


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 02

healthcare, Med-tech

Malmö
Malm%c3%b6js

MalmöJS

Webpack in a nutshell


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 03

JavaScript, webpack

Malmö
Attendees2

SOLID Soft Skills

The Role of Global Agility Coaching


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 03

leadership, Agile

Malmö
Event default

Hashicorp Skåne

Adopting HashiStack from POC to Production


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 03

Cloud, devops, terraform

Malmö
Women in Tech

Geek Girl Mini

Teknikpyssel och programmering för tjejer 9-11 år


17.45 Monday, Oct 08

Scratch, Programming

Malmö
Malmorb225

Malmö.rb

Unix signals


17.30 Tuesday, Oct 09

Ruby, web development, unix

Malmö
Presentation3

DevOps Skåne

GitOps your kubernetes deployments


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 10

devops, kubernetes, Helmsman, Helm

Malmö
Women in Tech

After Work Seminar

The Art of Finding your Thing


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 10

leadership, Women in Tech

Malmö
Discussions

Skåne Azure User Group

Global deployment of Dynamics 365 Business Central


17.30 Wednesday, Oct 10

Azure, deployment, Dynamics

Malmö
Women in Tech

barrel.ai

Ecosystem for computer vision and video analytics:


17:30 Thursday, Oct 11

Computer Vision, Video Analytics

Malmö
Women in Tech

ada_conf

prep party ada_conf 3


17:30 Friday, Oct 12

preparations, Separatistic

Malmö
Women in Tech

ada_conf

ada_conf 3


09:00 Saturday, Oct 13

programming, Separatistic

Malmö
Women in Tech

Hack Your Future

Hack Your Future Women


10.00 Sunday, Oct 14

html, web development

Malmö
Presentation2

Community Builders' Event

MVP – Minimal Viable Presentation


17.30 Monday, Oct 15

communicating, coaching, content marketing

Stockholm
Wpsthlm225

Wordpress Stockholm

Wordpress


18:00 Tuesday, Oct 16

Learning, Teaching

Malmö
Blockchain & Security

After Work Seminar

Transaktioner i decentraliserade blockkedjor


17:30 Thursday, Nov 08

security, Blockchain, software development

Stockholm
Event large default

1 or 2 Day Course

Workshop: Parallel Programming and Deep Learning


08:00 Wednesday, Nov 28

parallelism, Artificial Intelligence , machine learning

Platinum Partners

Capish100px

Partners

Pinmeto100px Falconio100px Raygun100px
Sign in