Chapter:

Global

Stockholm Malmö Copenhagen
Malmö
Oresundstartup

Øresund startups

Top 50 Startups in the region


08:30 Monday, May 29

entrepreneurship, startup, investments

Malmö
Fookids3

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Monday, May 29

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Malmö
Thedigitalui

The Digital UI

The Brain and the Interface


17:30 Monday, May 29

ui, design, interface, ux

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, May 29

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

Turing's Toy


17:30 Tuesday, May 30

turing, math, history

Malmö
Fookids3

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, May 31

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Malmö
Presentation3

Critical Tech Meetup

Patents for programmers and engineers - A legal perspective


17:45 Wednesday, May 31

Malmö
Ds seminar2

After Work Seminar

Being a woman in the tech industry


17:30 Thursday, Jun 01

equality, women in tech, software development

Malmö
Toastmasters

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Jun 03

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Wwdc17

The Digital UI

Applevaka - Livestream of WWDC17


18:30 Monday, Jun 05

ios, mobile development, watch, app

Malmö
Workshop2

Elm Malmö

Elm Malmö - third meet-up


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 07

elm, web development, css

Malmö
Malm%c3%b6js

MalmöJS meet-up

Setting up a JavaScript NEXT Front-End environment


17:30 Thursday, Jun 08

web development, javascript

Malmö
Presentation

Critical Tech Meetup

What will the GDPR mean for ML applications?


17:45 Monday, Jun 12

Machine Learning, Privacy, Regulations

Malmö
Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Talking Integration!


17:30 Tuesday, Jun 13

patterns, cloud, infrastructure, architecture

Malmö
Cocoamalmo

CocoaHeads Malmö

WWDC recap + Watch Connectivity - talk to your watch


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 14

ios, mobile development, watch, app

Stockholm
Presentation3

ALM and DevOps meetup

Mobile DevOps with Donovan Brown


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 14

devops, alm, xamarin, vsts

Stockholm
Seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Self-Service BI: What it is, how it is used and how to implement it


17:45 Thursday, Jun 15

data analysis, power bi, business intelligence

Malmö
Workshop2

ML/AI Workshop

The neuron


17:30 Friday, Jun 16

Machine Learning, AI

Partners

Falconio100px Pinmeto100px
Sign in